Keyworth Parish Council

Serving the village of Keyworth


Clerk: Michelle Law
Village Hall, Elm Avenue
Keyworth, Nottinghamshire
NG12 5AN

Tel: 0115 937 2185

Representatives on External Bodies

Please see below which Councillors have been appointed to represent the Parish Council on other organisations. Other Councillors may be members of organisations in their own right, but the list below is confined to representatives formally appointed.

External Bodies Members for 2021-22

Community Concern/Community Bus - Kath Oakley

Environment Group (encompassing community cohesion, support, health and wellbeing; environment; litter; peace garden; recycling; sustainability) - Tamsin Armour, Geoff Baker, Mary Butler, Dave Clarke, Sam Kaye, Shelley Millband. Non-Councillor members: Linda Abbey, Sheila Barton, Helene Hunt, Peter Hunt, Graham Tinsley, Neil Pinder

Platt Lane Joint Management Committee – please note, this body is due to be replaced Sam Kaye, Kath Oakley, Chris Takel, Tony Wells

Rushcliffe Nature Conservation Strategy Implementation Group - Tamsin Armour. Non-Councillor members from Keyworth: Neil Pinder, Mike Reid

Twinning Association - Tamsin Armour

Roles 2021-22

Disability Liaison Officer - Brian Watts
Tree Wardens - Tamsin Armour, Dave Clarke
Local Police Liaison Officer - Tony Grice