Keyworth Parish Council

Serving the village of Keyworth


Clerk: Emma Tillyard
Village Hall, Elm Avenue
Keyworth, Nottinghamshire
NG12 5AN

Tel: 0115 937 2185

Representatives on External Bodies

Click on the link below to see which Councillors have been appointed to represent the Parish Council on other organisations. Other Councillors may be members of organisations in their own right, but the list below is confined to representatives formally appointed.